"Where else would you go when you have an ax to grind?"

Sunday, August 30, 2009

Not bad for a first effort

This Sunday at the Red Zeppelin, we'll be dancing to Radio Woodshed and enjoying the first film by an actor you may have heard of since

The dancing starts at 5 pm SLT/PDT 8 pm EDT and The Graduate hits the screen at 7 pm SLT/PDT 10 pm EDT.

No comments: